Maria Edin

Butiksansvarig Värnamo

0370-10070

maria@arvids.se

Helena Vivhult-Johansson

SÄLJARE BUTIK VÄRNAMO

0370-10070

helena@arvids.se

Märta Adolfsson

Säljare butik Värnamo

0370-10070

varnamo@arvids.se

Siv Arvidsson

Bokansvarig

0371-587751

siv@arvids.se

Majken Folkestad

Säljare butik Anderstorp

0371-587750

majken@arvids.se

Annika Johansson

SÄLJARE BUTIK ANDERSTORP - DISTRIBUTION

0371-775891

annika@arvids.se

Dahn Wikensten

Lager -distribution

0371-587757

dahn@arvids.se

Ulf Folmanis

Säljare kontorsmaterial

0371-587754

ulf@arvids.se

Frida Larsson

Säljare/Administration

0371-587758

frida@arvids.se

Svante Nilsson

Inköp kontorsmaterial samt IT/Administration

0371-587752

svante@arvids.se

Ingemar Arvidsson

VD

0371-587755

ingemar@arvids.se

Upptäck mer!